Time to begin

Well this my very first blog posting.

I guess there are a lot of things I could start by saying but I suppose a brief history is in order. I am going to be 31 this July and my wife Sarah turned 30 this month. We have been married nearly 7 1/2 years.

Sarah and I have 3 daughters ages 6, 4 and 2 with our first little boy on the way.

We have lived in 7 different places since we were married moving most recently this past weekend.

We currently reside in Louisville Kentucky where a new job brought us late last year.

Currently our struggles are trying to find a place to fit into a church, educating our 3 daughters, and our overwhelming amount of stuff. Each of these things will eventually be discussed.

With that much being said, welcome to our journey!

This entry was posted in Introductions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment